In the settings under “Your data” you will find “Take it all with you”. It gives you your profile, posts, replies, messages and settings as one file.
The file is meant for you. Do not pass it on, as it also contains your private messages.
More about your rights, for example to access or correction, is in the privacy policy. You make a request about it in support under “Privacy”.